Plasman Campus: 518 Plasman, Holland, MI 49423
Laketown Campus: 6047 147th Avenue, Holland, MI 49423
P: (616) 396-4494
E: info@cshk12.org

Bryan Walker
Executive Director
bryan.walker@cshk12.org

Cheryl Ward
Principal
Cheryl.Ward@cshk12.org

Emily Austin
K4
Emily.Austin@cshk12.org

Karen Boer
Support Services
Karen.Boer@cshk12.org

Kimberly Bos
2nd Grade
Kimberly.Bos@cshk12.org

Megan Goossen
6th Grade
Megan.Goossen@cshk12.org

Jolene Harris
Art
Jolene.Harris@cshk12.org

Melissa Johnson
Music, Band
Melissa.Johnson@cshk12.org

Richard Laninga
Athletic Director, Physical Education, Mathematics
Richard.Laninga@cshk12.org

Bonnie Looman
K5 - Kindergarten
Bonnie.Looman@cshk12.org

Jessica McRae
K4
jessica.mcrae@cshk12.org

Laura Nagelkirk
3rd Grade
Laura.Nagelkirk@cshk12.org

Debra Sisk
Office Manager - Plasman Campus
Debra.Sisk@cshk12.org

RayeJean Swinehart
1st Grade
RayeJean.Swinehart@cshk12.org

Ben Sytsma
Assistant Principal & 5th Grade
Ben.Sytsma@cshk12.org

Loni Taylor
4th Grade
Loni.Taylor@cshk12.org

Jessica Vonk
Office Support
jessica.vonk@cshk12.org

Zachary Ward
Director of Teacher Instruction & 7th Grade
Zach.Ward@cshk12.org

Heather Beath
Mathematics
heather.beath@cshk12.org

Trent Broussard
Choir
Trent.Broussard@cshk12.org

Stacia Firebaugh
English
Stacia.Firebaugh@cshk12.org

Polly Gerard
Office Manager - Laketown Campus
Polly.Gerard@cshk12.org

Jolene Harris
Art
Jolene.Harris@cshk12.org

Joy Hemmes
Student Guidance Advisor - Laketown Campus
Joy.Hemmes@cshk12.org

Jeff Johnson
Director of Student Life & History
Jeff.Johnson@cshk12.org

Melissa Johnson
Music, Band
Melissa.Johnson@cshk12.org

Jamie Knap
Finance Secretary
Jamie.Knap@cshk12.org

Richard Laninga
Athletic Director, Physical Education, Mathematics
Richard.Laninga@cshk12.org

Dr. Dave Netzly
Academic Dean & Science
David.Netzly@cshk12.org

Mike Tabor
Spanish
mike.tabor@cshk12.org

Beaux Williams
Director of Spiritual Life & Bible
Beaux.Williams@cshk12.org